Back to All Events

Housing and Economic Justice Advocates for Dibble

  • Home of Deb Loon Stumbras & Jon Stumbras 1960 Cedar Lake Parkway Minneapolis, MN, 55416 United States (map)

Please join your hosts in support of a legislative champion for those working to end homelessness, increase housing affordability, and for economic justice for all Minnesotans: Senator Scott Dibble.

Please join Deb Loon Stumbras & Jon Stumbras

with co-hosts (committee in formation)
Dave Anderson
Michelle Basham
Amy Brugh
Michael Dahl
Gail Dorfman
Elizabeth Glidden
Eric Hauge
Beth Holger
Dr. Heather Huseby
Kelley Lindquist
Katherine Meerse
Paul Meunier
Libby Murphy
Julia O'Brien
Chuck Peterson
Jennifer Polzin & Roxanne Cornell
John & Anne Quincy
Rose Teng Scheckman
Cathy ten Broeke & Margaret Miles
Wren & David Wells III
Send your RSVP to to join the Host Committee.


Park on Franklin Ave or Drew Ave, then walk up the alley to enter house #1960. Guests needing assistance may pull their car up to the alley at Franklin Ave; a valet will drop them at the house and park their car.

Make a Contribution

Donate Securely Online
Suggested Contributions: $100, $250, $500, ($1,000 limit).
Any amount is welcome: more if you can, less if you can't.

You May Be Interested to Know

Minnesota’s Political Contribution Refund Program returns $50 per individual or $100 per married couple to Minnesota residents. It is a great tool to minimize the influence of wealthy interests in Minnesota elections — ensuring the majority of campaign funds are from individuals, rather than organizations, lobbyists, and large donors. Click here to learn more.

p.s. Please consider a donation even if you cannot attend. Any amount you give is deeply appreciated. If you prefer the good-old, trusty U.S. mail, checks can be mailed to:

Volunteers for Dibble
c/o Jill Schwimmer, Treasurer
4436 44th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406

  Thank you.

Earlier Event: September 23
LGBTQ Minnesotans and Allies for Dibble